Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

How to Watch Nitro Rallycross 2022-23, NBC announces broadcast schedule

Nitro Rallycross broadcast schedule

Beginning June 18 and concluding March 25, 2023, Nitro Rallycross (NRX) will host 10 rounds of racing in six countries as NBC announced a broadcast schedule in which every race will be streamed live on their Peacock streaming service with encore presentations on either CNBC or NBC.

Covering begins Saturday morning at 7 a.m. ET with at Lydden Hill in Southern England with another race following on Sunday at 7:30 a.m. ET. An encore of the event will air at 11:30 a.m. on CNBC and throughout the season, every round will be featured with network coverage.

The series features some of the best rally racers currently competing, including last year’s champion Travis Pastrana and motorsports icons Ken Block, Tanner Foust and Jenson Button.

The first three rounds of the season will be held in Europe. Following the 2022 debut in England, NRX heads to Sweden on July 30-31 and then Finland on August 27-28.

The series returns to the United States in October, with stops at Minneapolis and Los Angeles. In November, they will compete in Phoenix before taking the show international once more.

December features a stop in Saudi Arabia, before the series travels to Canada with rounds in Quebec in January, 2023 and Calgary in February.

Nitro Rallycross will end their 2022-23 season in March at a location in the United States that is still to be determined. This race will feature two encore presentations on CNC and NBC respectively.

Andrew Coley will serve as play-by-play commentator throughout the season joined by analyst Jarod DeAnda, and reporters Katie Osborn and Streetbike Tommy.

NBC Sports’ 2022-23 Nitro Rallycross coverage schedule:

DateRacePlatformTime (ET)
Sat., June 18United KingdomPeacock7 a.m.
Sun., June 19United KingdomPeacock7:30 a.m.
United KingdomCNBC*11:30 a.m.
Sat., July 30SwedenPeacock9 a.m.
Sun., July 31SwedenPeacock8 a.m.
SwedenCNBC*1 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 27FinlandPeacock8 a.m.
Sun., Aug. 28FinlandPeacock7 a.m.
FinlandCNBC*2 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 1MinneapolisPeacock3 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 2MinneapolisCNBC*11:30 a.m.
MinneapolisPeacock3 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 29Los AngelesPeacock5 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 30Los AngelesCNBC*1 p.m.
Los AngelesPeacock5 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 12PhoenixPeacock5 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 13PhoenixCNBC*12:30 p.m.
PhoenixPeacock5 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 9Saudi ArabiaPeacock7 a.m.
Sat., Dec. 10Saudi ArabiaPeacock7 a.m.
Sun., Dec. 11Saudi ArabiaCNBC*1 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 20QuebecPeacock5 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 21QuebecPeacock5 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 22QuebecCNBC*1 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 4CalgaryPeacock3 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 5CalgaryCNBC*1 p.m.
CalgaryPeacock3 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 24TBDPeacock8 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 25TBDNBC*12:30 p.m.
TBDPeacock8 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 26TBDCNBC*1 p.m.

*encore presentation