Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for NASCAR Xfinity race at Phoenix International Raceway

DAV 200 - Honoring America's Veterans

DAV 200 - Honoring America’s Veterans

Getty Images

Forty-one cars are entered for Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity race at Phoenix International Raceway.

The entry list includes both drivers who won NASCAR races last weekend at Las Vegas. Austin Dillon is again in the No. 33 car after winning the Xfinity race last weekend. Kevin Harvick takes over the No. 88 car after claiming last weekend’s Sprint Cup race at Las Vegas.

Axalta Faster. Tougher. Brighter 200 - Phoenix International Raceway

Entry List

0-Harrison Rhodes (Chevrolet/

01-Landon Cassill (Chevrolet/G&K Services)

1-Elliott Sadler (Ford/OneMain Financial)

2-Brian Scott (Chevrolet/Albertsons + Sanderson Farms)

3-Ty Dillon (Chevrolet/Bass Pro Shops)

4-Ross Chastain (Chevrolet/

6-Darrell Wallace Jr. (Ford/Ford Ecoboost)

7-Regan Smith (Chevrolet/Axalta Cromax)

8-Blake Koch (Toyota/TBD)

9-Chase Elliott (Chevrolet/NAPA Auto Parts)

10-Jeff Green (Toyota/TriStar Motorsports)

13-Derek White (Toyota/Braille Battery + Grafoid)

14-Cale Conley (Toyota/TBD)

15-TBA (Chevrolet/TBA)

16-Ryan Reed (Ford/Lilly American Diabetes Association)

18-Daniel Suarez (Toyota/ARRIS)

19-Mike Bliss (Toyota/TBD)

20-Matt Kenseth (Toyota/Resers)

22-Joey Logano (Ford/Discount Tire)

24-Eric McClure (Toyota/Hefty Reynolds Wrap)

25-Dylan Lupton (Chevrolet/Zaxby’s)

28-JJ Yeley (Toyota/Texas 28 Spirits Stage)

33-Austin Dillon (Chevrolet/Rheem)

39-Ryan Sieg (Chevrolet/Uncle Bob’s Self Storage)

40-Carl Long (Dodge/Braille Battery + Grafoid)

42-Brennan Poole (Chevrolet/DC Solar)

43-Dakoda Armstrong (Ford/WinField)

44-David Starr (Toyota/Zachry)

51-Jeremy Clements (Chevrolet/

52-Joey Gase (Chevrolet/TBA)

54-Erik Jones (Toyota/Monster Energy)

55-Jamie Dick (Chevrolet/Viva Auto Group)

56-Charles Lewandoski (Chevrolet/Ole Energy)

60-Chris Buescher (Ford/Roush Performance Products)

62-Brendan Gaughan (Chevrolet/South Point)

70-Derrike Cope (Chevrolet/Wade Tractor + Adrenalin Power Sports)

74-Mike Harmon (Dodge/TBA)

88-Kevin Harvick (Chevrolet/

89-Morgan Shepherd (Chevrolet/Courtney Construction)

90-Mario Gosselin (Chevrolet/TBA)

97-Josh Reaume (Chevrolet/Obaika Racing)