Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Xfinity starting lineup at Texas

Austin Cindric put up a dominant race to win the Alsco 300, sweeping both Xfinity Series races at Kentucky Speedway.

Michael Annett will start on the pole for Saturday’s Xfinity Series race at Texas Motor Speedway. The Texas Xfinity starting lineup was determined by a random draw. The race airs at 3 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

JR Motorsports teammate Jeb Burton joins Annett on the front row of the Texas Xfinity starting lineup. Austin Cindric, who won both of last weekend’s Xfinity races at Kentucky, will start third and be followed by Justin Allgaier and Riley Herbst.

Harrison Burton, who was involved a fight with Noah Gragson after the Kentucky race, starts seventh. Gragson starts ninth, meaning Gragson will start directly behind Burton on the inside lane.

Kyle Busch will start 28th.

Click here for Texas Xfinity starting lineup

NASCAR Xfinity Series at Texas

Race Time: 3 p.m. ET Saturday

Track: Texas Motor Speedway; Fort Worth, Texas (1.5-mile speedway)

Length: 200 laps (300 miles)

Stages: Stage 1 ends Lap 45. Stage 2 ends Lap 90

TV coverage: NBCSN

Radio: Performance Racing Network (also SiriusXM NASCAR Radio)

Streaming: NBC Sports app (subscription required); and SiriusXM for audio (subscription required)

Next Cup race: Sunday at Texas (334 laps, 501 miles) 3 p.m. ET on NBCSN
Next Truck race: Saturday at Texas (167 laps, 250.5 miles) 8 p.m. ET on FS1