Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

PGA Tour Champions

Harrington, Palmer, Tom Weiskopf, Beverley Hanson, Johnny Farrell and 7 LPGA founders were inducted Monday.
1:00PM EDT
U.S. Open - Round 2


Korda, who has six wins this year, missed the cut in her last start at the U.S. Women’s Open.
McIlroy and Scheffler played alongside one another again on Thursday and McIlroy got the upper hand.
DeChambeau is once again in major contention after a solid start to the U.S. Open.
In the “Big Three” group at the U.S. Open, Rory McIlroy set the standard while Scottie Scheffler and Xander Schauffele lagged behind.
Rex Hoggard and Ryan Lavner break down the opening round of the U.S. Open at Pinehurst No. 2.
The PGA Tour’s policy board is poised to carve out an exemption into signature events for Tiger Woods, according to multiple members of the Player Advisory Council.
Åberg’s caddie helped Rickie Fowler to a T-2 finish in the 2014 U.S. Open at Pinehurst No. 2
Scheffler showed up Thursday for his opening round at Pinehurst No. 2 sporting a new do.