Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

NASCAR Sprint Cup starting lineup at Texas


Austin Dillon will start on the pole for Sunday’s AAA Texas 500 and be joined on the front row by title contender Joey Logano.

Chase contender Kevin Harvick starts third and is followed by Brad Keselowski and Kyle Larson.

The starting spot for the other Chase drivers are:

Matt Kenseth - seventh

Carl Edwards - ninth

Kurt Busch - 10th

Denny Hamlin - 17th

Jimmie Johnson - 19th

Kyle Busch - 24th

Click here for the Sprint Cup starting lineup