Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Results and winnings from NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Indianapolis

Kurt Busch

Kurt Busch


Kyle Busch passed Ryan Blaney on the last lap to win Saturday’s Lilly Diabetes 250 Xfinity race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

WATCH: Full replay of Lilly Diabetes 250

Rookie Daniel Suarez was third, followed by Paul Menard and Elliott Sadler.