Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

It’s Ravens Mt. Rushmore nomination time


Despite only being in existence since 1996, the Ravens have won two Super Bowls. Which will make it difficult to limit the pantheon of franchise greats to only four.

Ray Lewis and Jonathan Ogden can safely be installed in two of the spots. For the other two, consider candidates like Ed Reed, Terrell Suggs, Peter Boulware, Joe Flacco, Ray Rice, Anquan Boldin, Matt Stover, Ozzie Newsome, John Harbaugh, Steve Bisciotti, Art Modell, Jamal Lewis, Chris McAlister, Haloti Ngata, Matt Birk, Willis McGahee, and Shannon Sharpe.

Nominate your favorites below.

The unveiling of team-by-team Mt. Rushmores will commence on June 2, on NBCSN’s Pro Football Talk.

What else are you gonna do in June? Watch baseball?