Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Big Ten Preview Podcast

Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Championship

WASHINGTON, DC - MARCH 12: Head coach John Beilein of the Michigan Wolverines grabs the trophy after winning the Big Ten Basketball Tournament Championship game against the Wisconsin Badgers at Verizon Center on March 12, 2017 in Washington, DC. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

Getty Images

Scott Phillips and Travis Hines join Rob Dauster today to breakdown everything about the Big Ten this season.

Here is a timecode for each team:

Illinois: 2:01
Indiana: 6:57
Iowa: 11:03
Maryland: 16:42
Michigan: 20:45
Michigan State: 28:46
Minnesota: 39:00
Nebraska: 43:25
Northwestern: 47:05
Ohio State: 51:08
Penn State: 53:18
Purdue: 55:55
Rutgers: 1:01:02
Wisconsin: 1:02:48