Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Wild card playoff schedule: Cowboys-Bucs will play on Monday Night Football

The Cincinnati Bengals' win this week against the Baltimore Ravens sets up the same matchup next week in the playoffs and some in the FNIA crew expect a 'bloodbath.'

Only minutes after the Seahawks clinched the final wild-card playoff berth, the NFL announced the wild card weekend schedule.

Tom Brady and the Bucs face the Cowboys on Monday Night Football. He is 7-0 all-time against Dallas, including a season-opening win over them in September.

Saturday, January 14

NFC: 4:30 PM (ET) 7 Seattle at 2 San Francisco (FOX, FOX Deportes)

AFC: 8:15 PM (ET) 5 Los Angeles Chargers at 4 Jacksonville (NBC, Peacock, Universo)

Sunday, January 15

AFC: 1:00 PM (ET) 7 Miami at 2 Buffalo (CBS, Paramount+)

NFC: 4:30 PM (ET) 6 New York Giants at 3 Minnesota (FOX, FOX Deportes)

AFC: 8:15 PM (ET) 6 Baltimore at 3 Cincinnati (NBC, Peacock, Universo)

Monday, January 16

NFC: 8:15 PM (ET) 5 Dallas at 4 Tampa Bay (ESPN/ABC, ESPN2-Manningcast, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes)

The NFL will announce the divisional playoff schedule next weekend.