Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Cup starting lineup at Phoenix

Kevin Harvick congratulates his team for coming together and filling the gaps for the suspensions after winning the pole for the playoff race at Phoenix.

Playoff contender Kevin Harvick will lead the field to green for Sunday’s Cup race at ISM Raceway (2:30 p.m. ET on NBC). Harvick won the pole with a lap of 139.340 mph.

Fellow playoff driver Chase Elliott (139.152 mph) joins him on the front row.

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (139.007), Ryan Blaney (138.867) and Alex Bowman (138.739) round out the top five.

Other playoff contenders: Kyle Busch (138.707) qualified sixth, Joey Logano (138.254) qualified ninth, Martin Truex Jr. (138.339) qualified 13th, Kurt Busch (138.180) qualified 14th, Clint Bowyer (137.878 mph) qualified 16th and Aric Almirola (137.720).

Click here for the complete lineup.