Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Sprint Cup entry list for Geico 500 at Talladega

Geico 500 logo

Forty-one Sprint Cup teams are entered for Sunday’s Geico 500 at Talladega Superspeedway.

Only 40 cars can qualify for the race, which is the 10th of the season.

The race will see the return to competition of veteran drivers Bobby Labonte and Michael Waltrip.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. is the defending race winner. Joey Logano won last season’s fall Chase for the Sprint Cup race.

Here’s the entry list, pending any updates:

Geico 500 entry list