Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up
View All Scores

List of nations now qualified for World Cup 2014 in Brazil

2014 list

The United States wasn’t the only team to book its trip into Brazil for 2014 on Tuesday. Costa Rica joins the United States from the CONCACAF region, leaving four teams (including zonal favorites Mexico) to battle for one remaining automatic berth, plus the play-in spot against New Zealand.

Argentina, the Netherlands and Italy already qualified on Tuesday. Here is the full list of 10 nations, including Brazil, which has a spot as host nation:


2014 list