Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Zion Williamson, Ja Morant headline official list of 66 players scheduled for 2019 NBA Draft Combine

UCF v Duke

COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA - MARCH 24: Zion Williamson #1 of the Duke Blue Devils celebrates after defeating the UCF Knights in the second round game of the 2019 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament at Colonial Life Arena on March 24, 2019 in Columbia, South Carolina. (Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images)

Getty Images

The NBA released its official list of 66 participants for the 2019 NBA Draft Combine on Wednesday. Taking place at the Quest Multisport in Chicago on May 16-17, the combine will feature five-on-five games as well as drills and teams interviewing players behind the scenes.

With so many underclass college basketball players taking advantage of the rules allowing them to sign representation and go through the draft process, the combine will be an important step for those hoping to solidify a spot in June’s NBA draft.

While top players like Zion Williamson, Ja Morant and RJ Barrett likely won’t participate in games or drills, it’s notable that they are listed right now as many top prospects have skipped the combine the past few years. Injured players like Jontay Porter (torn ACL) will also likely sit out games and testing but they’ll have a chance to speak with team personnel to better gauge what to do for the upcoming draft.

It’s also worth noting that the G-League Combine, taking place May 12-14 in the same place in Chicago, will have a few players join the main combine based on performance as that camp will be worth watching earlier in the week as well.

Here’s the full list put out by the NBA:

Nickeil Alexander-Walker (Virginia Tech)
RJ Barrett (Duke)
Charles Bassey (Western Kentucky)
Darius Bazley (Princeton HS (OH))
Bol Bol (Oregon)
Jordan Bone (Tennessee)
Brian Bowen (Sydney Kings (Australia))
Ky Bowman (Boston College)
Ignas Brazdeikis (Michigan)
Moses Brown (UCLA)
Brandon Clarke (Gonzaga)
Nicolas Claxton (Georgia)
Jarrett Culver (Texas Tech)
Luguentz Dort (Arizona State)
Devon Dotson (Kansas)
Carsen Edwards (Purdue)
Bruno Fernando (Maryland)
Daniel Gafford (Arkansas)
Darius Garland (Vanderbilt)
Quentin Grimes (Kansas)
Kyle Guy (Virginia)
Jaylen Hands (UCLA)
Jaxson Hayes (Texas)
Tyler Herro (Kentucky)
Jaylen Hoard (Wake Forest)
Talen Horton-Tucker (Iowa State)
De’Andre Hunter (Virginia)
Ty Jerome (Virginia)
Cameron Johnson (North Carolina)
Keldon Johnson (Kentucky)
Mfiondu Kabengele (Florida State)
Louis King (Oregon)
Romeo Langford (Indiana)
Dedric Lawson (Kansas)
Jalen Lecque (Brewster Academy (NH))
Nassir Little (North Carolina)
Charles Matthews (Michigan)
Jalen McDaniels (San Diego State)
Ja Morant (Murray State)
Zach Norvell Jr. (Gonzaga)
Jaylen Nowell (Washington)
Jordan Nwora (Louisville)
Chuma Okeke (Auburn)
KZ Okpala (Stanford)
Miye Oni (Yale)
Eric Paschall (Villanova)
Shamorie Ponds (St. John’s)
Jordan Poole (Michigan)
Kevin Porter Jr. (USC)
Jontay Porter (Missouri)
Neemias Queta (Utah State)
Cam Reddish (Duke)
Naz Reid (LSU)
Isaiah Roby (Nebraska)
Luka Samanic (Olimpija (Slovenia))
Admiral Schofield (Tennessee)
Simi Shittu (Vanderbilt)
Killian Tillie (Gonzaga)
P.J. Washington Jr. (Kentucky)
Tremont Waters (LSU)
Quinndary Weatherspoon (Mississippi State)
Coby White (North Carolina)
Kris Wilkes (UCLA)
Grant Williams (Tennessee)
Zion Williamson (Duke)
Dylan Windler (Belmont)