Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Here are the finalists for’s “Fight of the Year”

Rosehill McGrattan

Over at, voting is underway for the website’s annual award series.

While there’s a plethora of intriguing categories -- the Grimson Award for Best Punching Power/Most Destructive Fighter is a good one -- the marquee event is, of course, Fight of the Year.

This season’s field has been whittled down to five worthy candidates.

They are:

Tanner Glass vs. Cody McCormick

Jay Rosehill vs. Brian McGrattan

Eric Boulton vs. Chris Neil

Cam Janssen vs. Micheal Haley

Mike Brown vs. Kris Newbury

Feel free to add your vote, thoughts or alternate fight candidate in the comments section below.