Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

2021 NHL Awards show: How to watch on TV, live stream online

2021 nhl awards

LAS VEGAS, NEVADA - JUNE 16: NHL trophies and awards are displayed at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino in advance of the 2019 NHL Awards on June 16, 2019 in Las Vegas. Nevada. The 2019 NHL Awards will be held on June 19 at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

Getty Images

The 2021 NHL Awards show will reveal winners of five regular-season trophies Tuesday at 7:30 p.m. ET on NBCSN. The 30-minute program will be co-hosted by Kenny Albert and Kyle Bukauskas of Sportsnet, who will announce the winners of the 2020-21 Calder Memorial Trophy, Hart Memorial Trophy, James Norris Memorial Trophy, Ted Lindsay Award and Vezina Trophy, and be joined by special guests.


Here are the finalists for the final five NHL awards:

Hart Trophy: Connor McDavid, Auston Matthews, Nathan MacKinnon
Norris Trophy:
Adam Fox, Victor Hedman, Cale Makar
Calder Memorial Trophy:
Kirill Kaprizov, Alex Nedeljkovic, Jason Robertson
Vezina Trophy:
Marc-Andre Fleury, Philipp Grubauer, Andrei Vasilevskiy
Ted Lindsay Award: Sidney Crosby, Auston Matthews, Connor McDavid

WHAT: 2021 NHL Awards
WHEN: Tuesday, June 29, 7:30 p.m. ET
HOSTS: Kenny Albert, Kyle Bukauskas
LIVE STREAM: You can watch the 2021 NHL Awards stream on NBC Sports’ live stream page and the NBC Sports app.

The following NHL award winners were announced earlier in the playoffs:

King Clancy: Pekka Rinne
Jack Adams Award: Rod Brind’Amour
Selke Trophy: Aleksander Barkov
Masterton Trophy: Oskar Lindblom
Jim Gregory GM of the Year Award: Lou Lamoriello
Lady Byng Trophy: Jaccob Slavin
Mark Messier Leadership Award: Patrice Bergeron
Willie O’Ree Community Hero Award: Kevin Hodgson